top of page

KRABI

Programs

Adult (12+ yrs) 

Child (3 to 11 yrs)

2,750 THB

1,750 THB

Half Day@2x.png

Hotel pick up

*Starts from 7:30 am & 1:30 pm
**Must book at least 4 hours in advance

Arrival and introduction

to Following Giants.

Giant foot Green@2x.png

Jungle Walk with Elephants

Giant foot White@2x.png
Elephant@2x.png

Make and shoot seed balls.
Make and shoot seed balls.

Fun way of planting food for elephants

Giant foot Brown@2x.png

Hotel drop off

*Starts from 12:30 am & 6:30 pm

Delicious Thai meal
served after the tour

Giant foot Green@2x.png

transfer included
*Our inclusive transfers cover the area of Ao Nang, Noparathara (Railay connection), Thalane Pier (Koh Yao connection), Klong Muang Beach, Tub Kaek Beach, Krabi Town, only. However, transfers to and from Krabi Town require a minimum booking of 2 persons or more. 

Payment due on arrival by: Cash, Credit Card (VISA or Mastercard) or PayPal. Non-cash payments are subject to surcharge.

Human icon White@2x.png

Program :

HALF DAY

Bag@2x.png
DSC_1162.JPG
Golden Hour 6.jpg
Majestic walk - Thong Aek.jpg
on the field.jpg
Pin Orange@2x.png

Forest Walk with Elephants

Follow the elephants in their natural habitat

while learning about their personalities and

individual stories. By observing, and letting

the elephants lead the way, we give them

the freedom to behave as they wish.

Along the way, learn about the trees and

wildlife in our 60 acre sanctuary, and our

plans for the future.

Pin Orange@2x.png

Seed Ball Reforestation

Leave Krabi greener than you found it with

this fun reforestation activity! Roll seeds in a

ball with clay and elephant dung fertiliser to

make a seed ball. Grab a slingshot, disperse

your seed balls from our observation deck,

and in a few months' time, your creations will

sprout into a natural source of elephant food.

Slingshot.jpeg
DSC_1278.jpg

What to Bring

  • Reusable water bottle

  • Closed-toe shoes

  • Camera

  • Sunscreen

  • Hat

  • Mosquito repellent

What is Included

• Transportation to and from accommodation. 

• Refreshments and Thai meal

• English-speaking guide.

Trip Operational Months: All year round, in all weather conditions. 

Age Suitability: 3+ 

Fitness Level: Moderate.

Some steep walking areas and uneven terrain. 

What to Expect

  • Each of the programs involves following the elephants through the forest. This takes visitors through a variety of terrain, and some paths may be steep or challenging.

  • Rubber boots are provided to visitors, but if you wish to wear your own footwear, be aware that they may get wet or muddy.

FG BG logo.png
Following Giants Logo with tagline@2x.pn
bottom of page