Adult (12+ yrs) 

Child (Up to 11 yrs)

2,500 THB

1,250 THB

Half Day@2x.png

Hotel pick up

Arrival and introduction

to Following Giants.

Giant foot Green@2x.png

Jungle Walk with Elephants

Giant foot White@2x.png
Elephant@2x.png

9:00

am

Make and shoot seed balls.

Fun way of planting food for elephants.

Giant foot Green@2x.png

Lunch

Vegetarian buffet lunch.

Giant foot Brown@2x.png

12:00

pm

Hotel drop off

* Included Transfer

Human icon White@2x.png

Program :

HALF DAY

Bag@2x.png
Pin Orange@2x.png

Jungle Walk with Elephants

Follow the elephants in their natural habitat while learning about their personalities and individual stories. By observing, and letting the elephants lead the way, we give themthe freedom to behave as they wish. Along the way, learn about the herbs, trees, wildlife, and insects found in the jungle at Following Giants. 

Pin Orange@2x.png

Leave Koh Lanta greener than you found it with this fun reforestation activity! Roll seeds in a ball with clay and elephant dung fertiliser to make a seed ball. Grab a slingshot, disperse your seed balls from our observation deck, and in a few months' time, your creations will sprout into a natural source of elephant food.

Seed Ball Reforestation

What to Bring

  • Reusable water bottle

  • Closed-toe shoes

  • Camera

  • Sunscreen

  • Mosquito repellent 

What is Included

• Transportation to and from accommodation. 

• Vegetarian buffet lunch.

• English-speaking guide.

Trip Operational Months: All year round, in all weather conditions. 

Age Suitability: 2+

Fitness Level: Moderate.

Some steep walking areas and uneven terrain. 

What to Expect

  • Each of the programs involves following the elephants through the forest. This takes visitors through a variety of terrain, and some paths may be steep or challenging.

  • Rubber boots are provided to visitors, but if you wish to wear your own footwear, be aware that they may get wet or muddy.

FG BG logo.png
Following Giants Logo with tagline@2x.pn