top of page

KOH LANTA

Programs

Adult (12+ yrs) 

Child (3 to 11 yrs)

2,750 THB

1,750 THB

Half Day@2x.png

Hotel pick up

*Starts from 7:00 am
**Must book at least 4 hours in advance

Arrival and introduction

to Following Giants.

Giant foot Green@2x.png

Jungle Walk with Elephants
Our extended tour lets you linger longer.

Giant foot White@2x.png
Elephant@2x.png

Delicious Thai meal
served after the tour

Giant foot Brown@2x.png

Hotel drop off

Make and shoot seed balls.

Fun way of planting food for elephants.

Giant foot Green@2x.png

Transfers included.
*Our inclusive transfers cover the area of Koh Lanta Yai Island only.
However, transfers to and from Old Town require a minimum booking of 2 persons or more. 

Payment due on arrival by: Cash, Credit Card (VISA or Mastercard) or PayPal. Non-cash payments are subject to surcharge.

Human icon White@2x.png

Program :

HALF DAY

Bag@2x.png
DSC_1162.JPG
HD-Happy and Kamsung in pool.jpg
DSC_1178.JPG
59313.jpg
Pin Orange@2x.png

Jungle Walk with Elephants

Follow the elephants in their natural habitat while learning about their personalities and individual stories. By observing, and letting the elephants lead the way, we give themthe freedom to behave as they wish. Along the way, learn about the herbs, trees, wildlife, and insects found in the jungle at Following Giants. 

Pin Orange@2x.png

Seed Ball Reforestation

Leave our sanctuary greener than you found it with this fun reforestation activity! Roll seeds in a ball with clay and elephant dung fertiliser to make a seed ball. Grab a slingshot, disperse your seed balls from our observation deck, and in a few months' time, your creations will sprout into a natural source of elephant food.

IMG_5239 2.jpg
DSC_1278.jpg

What to Bring

  • Reusable water bottle

  • Closed-toe shoes

  • Camera

  • Sunscreen

  • Hat

  • Mosquito repellent 

What is Included

• Transportation to and from accommodation. 

• Delicious Thai meal.

• English-speaking guide.

Trip Operational Months: All year round, in all weather conditions. 

Age Suitability: 3+ (Babies in carriers are welcome)

Fitness Level: Moderate.

Some steep walking areas and uneven terrain. 

What to Expect

  • Each of the programs involves following the elephants through the forest. This takes visitors through a variety of terrain, and some paths may be steep or challenging.

  • Rubber boots are provided to visitors, but if you wish to wear your own footwear, be aware that they may get wet or muddy.

FG BG logo.png
Following Giants Logo with tagline@2x.pn
bottom of page